Call Us Toll-Free : USA : +(1)-855-651-9384

Delete a Pinterest Account

Now and then, in any way, shape, or form or want, clients need to leave their informal communication site. If you choose to go to your Pinterest record to have the option to do this, to erase your record, you can likewise attempt the means taken that will assist with deleting your record. 

How to deactivate the Pinterest account 

To deactivate your account’, you need to follow the usual Pinterest login process and then go to “Setting.” On the ‘Account Basics’ screen, scroll down and hit on the ‘Deactivate account’ button. During this procedure, you will be approached to give the motivation to deactivate your record. After picking the fitting alternative, you will be contacted to affirm your choice On the “Record Basics” screen, look down and press the “Deactivate” account button .Now will then be asked to give a reason for deactivating your Pinterest account.  After picking the proper alternative, you will be contacted to affirm your choice. 

On the off chance that you utilize this alternative, your profile will be erased from Pinterest, and your record will never again be associated with your Google or FB account. Be that as it may, you can likewise reactivate it; To do this, sign in with your typical login certifications. 

How to Delete the Pinterest account for all time? 

Follow a similar procedure as the past one. After squeezing the “Deactivate account” alternative, you will likewise observe a choice named “For all time close my record.” If you click on this, you should affirm the decision by tapping on a connection sent to your email account. You will, at that point, have 14 days to reactivate, or your record will be for all time erased. You have 14 days to reactivate your record, in any case, your record will be for all time erased. 

All posts, pins, and remarks will be for all time erased on the off chance that you decide to delete the record. The record username will never again be accessible.