Call Us Toll-Free : USA : +(1)-855-651-9384

Delete an eBay Account

Here, figure out how to erase an eBay purchaser account or an eBay merchant account in the event that you choose to erase it under any circumstances. In this way, you can present a solicitation to close your record. 

Go to the client assistance area of the eBay site, at that point, type “close record” in the hunt bar and follow the connections to present your solicitation. You can erase your record if the sum total of what charges have been paid and your record balance is zero. 

To close your record, there may likewise be a base holding up time of 30 days after your last deal or buy before you can close the record. Ensure everything has occurred, and there are no pending expenses. 

In the wake of presenting your solicitation, clients can’t purchase any item, even though they will have the option to get to your record data for some time. It implies that the record is in the holding up period before the perpetual conclusion. During this holding up period, clients can reestablish their record by reaching client assistance. 

When the holding up period has slipped by, client records will be forever erased and can’t be recuperated. On the off chance that you need to reuse your eBay account, so you can’t sign in with your past email or secret word. To do this, you should enlist another record. 

How to delete  the eBay seller account? 

To delete the eBay dealer account, clients must erase their installment data for the credit/platinum card or financial balance. Pick ‘All installment strategies’ and afterward press the Delete button from your dealer account. Ensure they additionally drop any membership. Make an installment for remarkable adjusts, if appropriate before they close your trader account.